Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    Conny311077
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. August 2018

    gerne wieder

    Preis-Leistung hat gepasst; super freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal
    Manuel
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Klaus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    9. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lauren
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. September 2018
    The restaurant was really good. The showers were hot. They met us with a warm welcome. Secure parking for our motorcycles.
    Amber
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. September 2018

    We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were great and the staff were so helpfull

    Jane
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. September 2018

    Stayed an extra 5 nights

    Traffic noisy in the early morning.
    Fabulous staff. Very secure. Booked the room with an upstairs kitchen to avoid eating out all the time.
    Rianne
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lanabruffey
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. August 2018

    Awesome hostel

    Eddie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juni 2018

    This is the best Hotel in all of Pacasmayo

    There wasn't a spot in the entire property where I didn't get Wi-Fi. I loved the views from the room, and how friendly and welcoming the staff was. The food was delicious, we had the lomo saltado pizza which was AMAZING, and the breakfast was delicious. There is nothing better than waking up to a hot breakfast after a long day at the beach. They served us eggs any style, (I ordered scrambled) a spread of different breads from the area, along with jam and butter, fresh juice, and coffee. I love this place and I look forward to returning
    Filipe
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    31. Mai 2018

    Cool hotel

    Nice hotel near the beach. Big and comfortable rooms. Really nice common area with pool, ping pong, etc
    David Schneider
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    26. Mai 2018
    Lower average hotel Good price Breakfast 10 soles extra
    Savannah Greenaway-Bailey
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018

    Great stay in Pacasmayo

    It could do with a lift but was fine to walk up to our room!
    It was very nice place to stay, beautiful view of the sea, room was clean and comfortable. Stayed in a 4 person room. Nice location not too noisy. Staff were present and helpful. They allowed us to plug in our music to the main speakers as we played pool and ping pong. Breakfast was 10 soles, it was a good breakfast 2 fried eggs, 3 bread rolls, coffee and fresh juice. Very close to beach and main town square.
    Rennee
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chris Trayes
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Mai 2018

    Great surf stay

    It was a little far from the point but no big deal
    Great value place. Rooms were clean and comfortable facilities were great for some one one a surf trip or waiting for the waves to arrive. The balcony in front of my room loomed all the way up the beach. Close to the bus station plus some cheap restaurants. People on reception were super friendly and helpful.
    Susanne Menzi
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    29. März 2018

    Helpful staff

    The staff was extremely nice and helpful! We liked our stay there. The facilities are nothing special. They have a restaurant where they serve the included breakfast and also other stuff, which is quite nice.
    Eddie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Januar 2018
    The scrambled eggs were amazing!
    Christian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. November 2017

    Simply unbeatable, maximum value for the price, lovely staff

    Friendliest staff in the world, helpful with any questions and concerns, very good restaurant with reasonable prices.
    Andrea
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. November 2017

    Nice hostel!

    The restaurant. It took forever to order, and when the food finally came (almost 1 hour after ordered) it tasted like just some warmed up tomato sauce on cold pasta... no wonder we were the only guests.
    Nice hostel, decoration is really pretty . Rooms small and simple. Secure Parking for our two motorcycles.
    David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    4. Juli 2017

    Stay away. Not worth the money nor comfort

    The box springs are old and dirty. The bedspreads are old and need to be replaced. Some of the mattress were needing to be replaced. The door to room needs to be fixed as the door difficult to open and shut as sticking to the floor with the door know hanging and unsafe for locking extra. Though the bathroom has been updated there is mold and needs a through cleaning. Though you can use the upstairs kitchen for food preparation and storage this area as well is not clean
    Could see the ocean from our room
    David
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Juni 2017

    Ideal for a relaxed surf trip

    Really cool staff Lots of entertainment for the the days when surf is flat Good to arrange surfing trips
Bewertungen werden geladen