Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
9,0
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    Susanne Menzi
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    29 марта 2018

    Helpful staff

    The staff was extremely nice and helpful! We liked our stay there. The facilities are nothing special. They have a restaurant where they serve the included breakfast and also other stuff, which is quite nice.
    Eddie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 января 2018
    The scrambled eggs were amazing!
    Christian
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 ноября 2017

    Simply unbeatable, maximum value for the price, lovely staff

    Friendliest staff in the world, helpful with any questions and concerns, very good restaurant with reasonable prices.
    Andrea
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 ноября 2017

    Nice hostel!

    The restaurant. It took forever to order, and when the food finally came (almost 1 hour after ordered) it tasted like just some warmed up tomato sauce on cold pasta... no wonder we were the only guests.
    Nice hostel, decoration is really pretty . Rooms small and simple. Secure Parking for our two motorcycles.
    David
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    4 июля 2017

    Stay away. Not worth the money nor comfort

    The box springs are old and dirty. The bedspreads are old and need to be replaced. Some of the mattress were needing to be replaced. The door to room needs to be fixed as the door difficult to open and shut as sticking to the floor with the door know hanging and unsafe for locking extra. Though the bathroom has been updated there is mold and needs a through cleaning. Though you can use the upstairs kitchen for food preparation and storage this area as well is not clean
    Could see the ocean from our room
    David
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 июня 2017

    Ideal for a relaxed surf trip

    Really cool staff Lots of entertainment for the the days when surf is flat Good to arrange surfing trips
    Daniel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 ноября 2016
    Great location! Very short walk to the beach! Staff were lovely and the room was huuuge
    Sofi
    pe

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ellissa
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 сентября 2016
    Great facilities
    Ryan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    27 августа 2016

    Easy place to relax

    New mattresses would be a good idea.
    The staff were very patient with me as I speak Spanish poorly. They listened and waited patiently while I spoke which is not common. Everyone was happy and kind!
    Klaus
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 мая 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hadley
    pe

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 мая 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.