This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Eddie
    us
    10
    17 January 2018
    The scrambled eggs were amazing!
    Christian
    de
    9.6
    26 November 2017
    Simply unbeatable, maximum value for the price, lovely staff
    Friendliest staff in the world, helpful with any questions and concerns, very good restaurant with reasonable prices.
    Andrea
    de
    7.5
    23 November 2017
    Nice hostel!
    The restaurant. It took forever to order, and when the food finally came (almost 1 hour after ordered) it tasted like just some warmed up tomato sauce on cold pasta... no wonder we were the only guests.
    Nice hostel, decoration is really pretty . Rooms small and simple. Secure Parking for our two motorcycles.
    David
    us
    4.6
    4 July 2017
    Stay away. Not worth the money nor comfort
    The box springs are old and dirty. The bedspreads are old and need to be replaced. Some of the mattress were needing to be replaced. The door to room needs to be fixed as the door difficult to open and shut as sticking to the floor with the door know hanging and unsafe for locking extra. Though the bathroom has been updated there is mold and needs a through cleaning. Though you can use the upstairs kitchen for food preparation and storage this area as well is not clean
    Could see the ocean from our room
    David
    pt
    10
    21 June 2017
    Ideal for a relaxed surf trip
    Really cool staff Lots of entertainment for the the days when surf is flat Good to arrange surfing trips
    Daniel
    gb
    8.8
    28 November 2016
    Great location! Very short walk to the beach! Staff were lovely and the room was huuuge
    Sofi
    pe
    10
    10 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ellissa
    au
    10
    12 September 2016
    Great facilities
    Ryan
    us
    8.3
    27 August 2016
    Easy place to relax
    New mattresses would be a good idea.
    The staff were very patient with me as I speak Spanish poorly. They listened and waited patiently while I spoke which is not common. Everyone was happy and kind!
    Klaus
    au
    10
    22 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hadley
    pe
    10
    3 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simone
    us
    9.6
    15 April 2016
    Fantastic hotel in Pacasmayo!
    Only very minor complaint about the hotel itself is that the water pressure in the shower wasn't great. Also, we had our windows open at night and there was some street noise, but this isn't a reflection on the hotel.
    Super comfortable beds, very friendly staff, good food in onsite restaurant, reliable WiFi, nice common areas for socializing
Close